Tactical Navigation

You are here

New Students to Serve SGA

Top Stories

Tropical Storm Cristobal announcements

The University of Louisiana at Lafayette campus will be closed Monday, June 8, in response to Tropical Storm Cristob

Read More ➝

Website a one-stop shop for details about safe return to campus

UL Lafayette has a website with safety protocol info and answers to user-submitted questions as students and personnel return to campus over coming months.

Read More ➝

University confirms two COVID-19 cases

Once the diagnoses were made, the University’s COVID-19 Student Affairs Response Team activated protocols that outline student care while also protecting the health of the campus community.

Read More ➝

A new host of students will be serving on the Student Government Association at the University of Louisiana at Lafayette during the upcoming semester.

These students and their hometowns include:

Arnaudville: Amanda Latiolais, president, Education; Katherine Stelly, senator, Liberal Arts; Daniel Mayard, senator, Business Administration;

Atlanta, Ga.: Theo Stripling, senator, Nursing;

Broussard: Katie Falcon, senator, Education;

Carencro: Mindy Boudreaux, senator, Liberal Arts; Ramon Boudreaux, president, Engineering;

Eunice: Conan Moody, senator, Sciences;

Houston, Texas: Ashley Serrett, senator, Nursing;

Kaplan: Shannon Buller, senator, Business Administration;

Lafayette: Jerry Babb, senator, Engineering; Cody Bertrand, senator, General Studies; Mallory Broussard, senator, Arts; Megan Broussard, senator, Liberal Arts; Patrick Broussard, senator, Engineering; Leslie Clark, senator, Liberal Arts; Katie Dallas, president, Business Administration; Corey Gros, president, General Studies; Erin Hawkins, president, Arts; Katie Hitchcock, senator, Liberal Arts; Elise Landry, senator, General Studies; Sarah Lemaire, senator, Education; Sarah Molbert, senator, Business Administration; Matt Nguyen, senator, Sciences; Chris Orillion, senator, Arts; Katie Patin, senator, Education; Claire Pettit, SGA president; Neil Pettit, senator, Business Administration; Phillip Prouet, senator, Sciences; and Megan Roman, senator, Engineering;

Maurice: Joshua “Ernie” Perrodin, SGA vice president;

Morgan City: Jamey Arnette, senator, Liberal Arts;

Natchitoches: Caleb Williams, senator, Sciences;

New Iberia: Lindsey Dees, president, Nursing; Grant Guidry, senator, Sciences; Erin Legg, senator, Graduate School; and Shawntel Smith, senator, Nursing;

Opelousas: Matthew Billodeaux, senator, Business Administration; Laura Brownlee, senator, Liberal Arts; Lori Gautreaux, president, Sciences; and Mark Muller, senator, Business Administration;

Rayne: Scott Miller, president, Graduate School;

St. Martinville: Steven David, senator, Business Administration; Danielle St. Julien, president, Liberal Arts; and Rayna Wiltz, senator, Business Administration;

Scott: Amber Rourk, senator, Nursing;

Slidell: Sierra Dee, senator, Arts; Ashley Sanders, SGA treasurer;

Thibodaux: Justin Benoit, senator, Liberal Arts;

Youngsville: Jessica Hebert, senator, Education.