Tactical Navigation

Previous Next

Tyler

Tyler is a first-year freshman attending UL Lafayette on a scholarship.

View Video

Melanie

Melanie is a junior double majoring in political science and marketing. 

View Video

Anthony

Anthony is a member of the UL Gospel Choir who shares his Ragin' Spirit through music.

View Video

Quynh

Quynh is an international student from Vietnam. She is majoring in business and is in the honors program.

View Video

Sean

Sean is a music business major whose work has been featured in a national commercial.

View Video

Laura

Laura is a graduate student in communications who oversees the Office of Sustainability.

View Video

Darryl

Darryl is an exercise science major and wide receiver for the Ragin' Cajuns.

View Video

Cris

Cris is a sports management major from São Paulo, Brazil. He feels his hands-on experience here has prepared him for his professional career.

View Video

Shirlane

Shirlane is a freshman returning to school who balances her family life and work responsiblities.

View Video

Peter

Peter is a junior majoring in advertising who traveled to Italy with our Study Abroad program.

View Video

You are here

Meet the Admissions Staff

Connie Thibodeaux
Associate Director
conniet@louisiana.edu
337-482-1325

 

Joshua Perrodin
Associate Director
Recruitment Services
joshua@louisiana.edu
337-482-6455

 

Ryan Gonzales
Assistant Director
Adult & Alumni Outreach
ryan@louisiana.edu
337-482-5771

 

Jamey Arnette
Assistant Director
Event & Yield Programs
jamey@louisiana.edu
337-482-2965

 

Kristina Poirier
Assistant Director
International Admissions
intladmissions@louisiana.edu
337-482-6460

 

Phi Pham
Admissions Counselor
Northwest LA & Acadiana Area
phi@louisiana.edu
337-482-5927

Megan Castille
Admissions Counselor
Southeast LA- Greater New Orleans
meganc@louisiana.edu
337-482-1403
John Robert Linscomb, III
Admissions Counselor
Northeast LA & Southeast LA- Greater Baton Rouge
John Robert@louisiana.edu
337-482-1467

Admissions Counselor
Southwest LA & Central LA
admissions@louisiana.edu
337-482-5923

 

Roquee Forson
Regional Admissions Counselor
Southwest USA
roquee@louisiana.edu

 

Jonathan Frank
Regional Admissions Counselor
Southeast USA
jonathan@louisiana.edu


Bhrea Jones
Admissions Counselor
First-Time Freshman
bhrea@louisiana.edu

 

Deon Bergeron
Admissions Counselor
Coordinator of Special Cohorts
Bergeron.Deon@louisiana.edu
337-482-1897

 

Genese Moore
Admissions Counselor
Processing Coordinator
genese@louisiana.edu
337-482-2863

Tasha Evans-Lundy
Coordinator
Transfer Admissions
tasha@louisiana.edu
337-482-6459

 


Courtney Taylor
Admissions Counselor
Transfer Admissions
courtneyt@louisiana.edu
337-482-6459

 

Kevin Guillory
Admissions Counselor
Online Programs
kevin@louisiana.edu
337-482-1025

Jessica Martin
Admissions Counselor
Transfer Admissions

 
Adrienne Richard
Admissions Counselor
Transfer Admissions
 

 

Christina Newgebaver
Systems Analyst
newge@louisiana.edu
337-482-6467

 

Rita Sam
Administrative Assistant
Campus Visit Coordinator
enroll@louisiana.edu
337-482-6553

 

Debbie Landry
Administrative Assistant
Office Administrator
admissions@louisiana.edu
337-482-6473

Karen Petry
Scanning Coordinator
karen@louisiana.edu
337-482-6467